Заказать звонок

Ваша заявка отправлена!

закрыть окно


+7 (843) 212-5-414

центральный офис г. Казань

+7 (987) 069-00-50





03 Сентябрь 2016

Пересмотр проекта строительства ТЭЦ в Тамани

02 Сентябрь 2016

Отмена инвестиционной программы в Алтае

How Do You Get ITIL Certified?

How Do You Get ITIL Certified?

The first degree in ITIL certification is Foundation. The ITIL Basis is separated into the areas of Service Help and Service Delivery. Each of these is further divided into six processes. Service Support consists of Service Desk, Incident Administration, Problem Management, Configuration Administration, Change Administration and Launch Management. Service Delivery consists of Service Level Management, Availability Administration, Capacity Administration, Financial Management, IT Service Continuity Management and Security Management. Passing the ITIL Foundation qualification examination ensures that you just possess an understanding of relevant terminology and information technology processes and is worth 1 half of credits. Accreditation in Basis is a pre-requisite for more advanced ranges of certification.

Intermediate qualification is the subsequent step available in ITIL certification. This stage is divided into Lifecycle modules and Capability modules. Candidates are free to choose either path. Continuous Service Improvement, Service Design, Service Operation, Service Strategy and Service Transition comprise the Lifecycle Modules. Every of the Lifecycle modules are price three credits. Operational Help and Evaluation, Planning, Protection and Optimization, Launch, Management and Validation and Service Choices and Agreements make up the Capability modules. The Capability modules are price 4 credits each. Each of these modules are accomplished with the Managing throughout the Lifecycle module. The Managing Across the Way of life module is value 5 credits. Acquiring Intermediate ITIL certification lets you pursue qualification as a ITIL Expert and, lastly, as a ITIL Master.

ITIL Knowledgeable certification demonstrates a superior knowledge of ITIL. Earlier than attempting the ITIL Expert exam, you should pass the Basis examination, amass a total of twenty-two credits in ITIL Intermediate or decrease qualifications, possess a working knowledge of the ITIL Service Lifecycle, and take the Managing Across the Lifecycle module. Achieving Expert certification and 5 years of work in info technology management or associated fields opens the door to Master ITIL qualification.

The quite a few on-line training courses for ITIL offers anybody the opportunity to pursue certification. Additional your education at your own tempo or in your own dwelling, whenever you're free and without the transportation prices that attending a physical learning institute entail. Certification in ITIL provides a definite competitive advantage in right now's uncertain job market. ITIL training distinguishes you from different job applicants and makes your resume stand out. Certification also opens the door to opportunities for advancement that were previously unavailable.

If you enjoyed this short article and you would like to get even more info relating to Learn IT Service Management kindly browse through our own webpage.

Сертефикат 1  Сертефикат 2  Сертефикат 3  Сертефикат 4